Freshly (im)pressed!

7 Dec

 

There I am. Bottom middle.

 

 

So, my last post was recently featured in WordPress.com’s Freshly Pressed section.  That’s bitchin’.  Allow me to graphically represent my pleasure when I noticed this.

 

4 Responses to “Freshly (im)pressed!”

  1. Sir Luke Of Edinburgh December 7, 2010 at 11:30 PM #

    Congratulations! Believe it or not, I was about to write about my dentist visit on my blog. Glad I didn’t. Yours made me laugh out loud multiple times. The Freshly Pressed thing is awesome and, judging from your posts so far, you deserve the honor.

  2. auntbethany December 8, 2010 at 1:10 AM #

    I giggled at your bar graph of hits your site received. This is something we bloggers hope for…to wake up someday in the land of Freshly Pressed. You know you’ve hit it big when 1/4 of your site hits are solely from one day only. Kudos!

  3. jollof December 8, 2010 at 6:49 AM #

    Major Congratulations Chase! The graphical illustration is funny – what a leap! I know one day I’ll be freshly pressed and freshly impressed too 😀 Keep it up!

  4. myhomeishere December 30, 2010 at 1:58 AM #

    It because of your good post, keep it up! 😀

Leave a Reply

